lusting after…

Product Wishlist #2

Hey,

Happy days – my last student loan has finally come in, and I’m ready for a bit of a beauty spending spree, so I thought I would do another little round up of the things I’ve been lusting after lately…

1. Tarte Amazonian Clay 12-Hour Blush

s1461169-main-hero

I’ve had my eye on the Tarte range for a while, and now that you can finally buy it in the UK, thanks to QVC, I can’t wait to try out some of their products, but it’s their blushes i’m most excited about. I think the one pictured above, which is in the shade ‘Charisma’, a warm, golden apricot colour, would be absolutely perfect for summer!

2. Hourglass Veil Mineral Primer (SPF 15)

US300023090_HOURGLASSAs I have slightly oily / combination skin, I’m always on the hunt for a good primer, to ensure my make up stays put all day. I’ve read rave reviews about this one, and seeing as I’ve had nothing but positive experiences with the hourglass range in the past, I’m more then willing to splash out on this product, if it lives up to the hype.

3. Chantecaille Brilliant Gloss in ‘Lucky’

contcntc613038198-nocolour

I’m a big lipgloss fan, especially for the Spring and Summer, when lipstick can look a little heavy – it’s just so easy to apply and looks super pretty. I’ve been lusting after this particular gloss for a while, mainly due to Amelia Lianamy current favourite beauty blogger, who often raves about it. At £26 it is pricey for a lipgloss though, so I best get saving…

4. Philip Kingsley Elasticizer Pre Shampoo Treatment

elasticizer_150_640x560

Another Amelia Liana induced favourite, this supposedly revitalized, nourished and healthy hair – and Amelia has amazing hair, so I’m going to trust her recommendations on this one!

5. Mac ‘Vegas Volt’ Lipstick

M3LN31

A gorgeous pinky coral shade, I’ve got my eye on this one, as I think this lipstick would be perfect for a summer statement lip- plus you can’t really go wrong with a MAC lipstick in my experience!

I hope you enjoyed this post, what products are you guys lusting after at the moment?

 

This entry was published on April 28, 2014 at 11:01 am. It’s filed under Beauty Review, makeup edit, wishlist and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

One thought on “Product Wishlist #2

  1. Great post,love!You have an amazing blog.Following you now via GFC,hope you’ll do the same!
    xoxo Antonella!!

Leave a Reply

